Learn How to Automate Quality Processes and Boost Productivity by 10x

Upcoming Live Workshop on Thursday, October 18 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Life sciences companies are starting to take advantage of the latest platforms and workflow automation that deliver amazing efficiencies and ROI. But how do you do this in GxP and regulated areas? What are the best processes to start with? How long does it take and is it overly complex? Is it within your budget?

In this webinar, we’ll discuss how the automation of GxP workflows can save significant time and cost and streamline your company’s processes in ways you may not have thought possible!

The discussion will include:

  • How to increase productivity by 10x with cross platform workflow automation
  • Streamline document creation, collaboration, approvals, and more
  • How to meet 21 CFR Part 11 requirements
  • Live Q & A session

About the Presenters:

Bryan Coddington 85x105 rightBryan Coddington is the Vice President of Cloud Development / Digital Transformation SME at USDM Life Sciences. For more than a decade, Bryan has been a technology leader with in-depth knowledge of GxP processes, applications, integration, and validation, helping companies maximize their investment in Cloud-based solutions.

 

 

 

Matt Hutchinson Nintex 85 105Matthew Hutchison serves a Director of Product Marketing for Nintex. In his current role, he helps health and life sciences companies realize the rewards of business process automation and document automation. Matthew has nearly 30 years of marketing and sales experience with high-growth technology companies.

 

Register Now

Testimonials

  • Clintrak - Jeffrey D. Coffin
    I have had the great pleasure to work with Bob for 5 years in his position of VP of Quality at Fisher Packaging Services while I acted as Director of Quality services at a sister…
See all Testimonials